HOME       ABOUT US       SUPPORT       WHERE TO BUY       CONTACT US 

HOME USE     OFFICE USE     EDUCATION USE     MINI PC     GAMING     POS     CCTV     ACCESSORIES
We do not supply products direct to the public. Click here to find where you can purchase our products.
Operations Office  
     
 

ANGOLA SALES OFFICE

AV. Che-Guevara no 141
Luanda
Angola
Tel: +244 22 232 5516
Email: Angola@lestechcomputers.com

 
     
 

KENYA SALES OFFICE

2nd Floor, Longonot Place
Kijabe Street
Nairobi
Kenya
Tel: +254 20 210 345
Email: Kenya@lestechcomputers.com

 
     
 

RWANDA SALES OFFICE

Rue de l’umaganda Kacyiru
Kubaho Road
B.P 6647, Kigali
Rwanda
Tel: +250 514 330
Email: Rwanda@lestechcomputers.com

     
 

ZAMBIA SALES OFFICE

Plot 2652 Linda Road
Livingston Road
Zambia
Tel: +260 21 332 2676
Email: zambia@lestechcomputers.com

 
     
 

ZIMBABWE OFFICE

130 A S Parirenyatwa
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe

Tel: + 263 98 896 43
Email: zimbabwe@lestechcomputers.com

 
     
 

MOZAMBIQUE OFFICE

14 Andar Loja
Maputo
Mozambique
Tel: +258 21 329 394
Email: mozambique@lestechcomputers.com

 
     
 

BOTSWANA OFFICE

Babereki House
Office no. 2F5
Gaborone
Botswana
Tel: + 267 71 472 853

Email: botswana@lestechcomputers.com

 
     
 

MALAWI OFFICE

Paul Kagame Road
Lilongewe
Malawi
Tel: +265 11 173 7789
Email: malawi@lestechcomputers.com

 
     
 

NAMIBIA OFFICE

Coming Soon

 

Administration & Head Offi¬ce
Unit 6 & 7 Marseilles Park
25 Marseilles Crescent
Briardene
Durban
Kwa Zulu Natal
South Africa

Registered company name:
Lestech Computer Company PTY LTD
Tel: +27 86 1111 245
Fax +27 86 6453 994
Email: marketing@lestechcomputers.com

 
Gauteng Office  
Unit 10 & 11
Gazelle Place
Cnr of Gazelle & Suni Rd
Corporate Park South
Midrand, Gauteng,
South Africa
1682
Tel: +27 11 314 9283
Email: gauteng@lestechcomputers.com
 
Western Cape Office  
Unit 38
Prosperity Park
Computer Road,
Montague Gardens, Capetown
7809
Tel: +27 21 551 2363
Email: westerncape@lestechcomputers.com
 
 
Port Elizabeth Office
89 Newton Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
Tel: +27 41 365 0846
Email: easterncape@lestechcomputers.com
 
 
© Copyright. Lestech. All Rights Reserved!